Wanna be my special toy?

Två låtar som kommer ge minnen från denna helg..



Fick ett sms av Jonte med texten "När jag hör denna låt så tänker jag på dig."
Sen lyssna vi på den 1, 2, 3, 4, 10 gånger.
dj alice - pina colada boy


Wanna be my party boy?
Wanna be my special toy?
Your eyes make me shiver and
Your body makes me jump for joy.

Getting far too hot to flirt,
I don't think you need a shirt.
Shut your mouth and get it on,
My patiences shorter than my skirt.

"So tell me, do I come here often?"

Pina colada boy, you make the girls go "ahh",
and when the sun goes down you make my world spin 'round.
Pina colada boy, you make the girls go "ahh",
but when the sun's back high baby I wave bye bye.


Hoffmaestro - So do you (Slimi jimi bubby boy)


They call me Slimi Jimi Bubby Boy
and i mess with my friends a lot.
But thats just because I dig'em
so damn bad and I clown when I smoke my pot (Yeah).
Together we've done so much fun shit in our days i remember the half.

But thats just because
little baby girl most of the time
I was drunk of my ass.
But thats just because
little baby girl most of the time
I was drunk of my ass.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback