I left my head and my heart on the dance floor

Hello, hello, baby
You called, I cant hear a thing.
I have got no service
in the club, you see, see
Wha-Wha-What did you say?
Oh, youre breaking up on me
Sorry, I cannot hear you,
I'm kinda busy

K-kinda busy
K-kinda busy
Sorry, I cannot hear you, I'm kinda busy

Just a second,
its my favorite song they're gonna play
And I cannot text you with
a drink in my hand, eh
You shoulda made some plans with me,
you knew that I was free.
And now you wont stop calling me;
Im kinda busy.

Stop callin, stop callin,
I don't wanna think anymore!
I left my head and my heart on the dance floor.
Stop callin, stop callin,
I don't wanna talk anymore!
I left my head and my heart on the dance floor.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback