Summerboy

Riktigt bra låt, Lady Gaga gör så härliga texter så det är sjukt åt det!



1, 2, 3


No where, yeah we're going nowhere fast

Maybe this time I'll be yours, you'll be mine


C-c-c-crazy

Get your ass in my bed

Baby you'll be

Just my summer boyfriend


Summerboy


Lets get lost you can take me home

Somewhere nice we can be alone

Bikini tops, coming oh, oh, off

Don't be sad when the sun goes down

You'll wake up and I'm not around

I've got to go, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

We'll still have the summer after all


Sometimes, you might start a fight

But I'm happy pretending we're alright

Sun glasses cover up my green eyes

My martini glistens, yeah

While checking out other guys


Summerboy


Lets get lost you can take me home

Somewhere nice we can be alone

Bikini tops, coming oh, oh, off

Don't be sad when the sun goes down

You'll wake up and I'm not around

I've got to go, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

We'll still have the summer after all


Hey there summerboy

Let's go for a drive

Take me for a ride

Never gonna close our eyes


Hey there summerboy

I'm a busy girl

Don't got too much time

Hurry up before I change my mind


Hey there summerboy

I'm taking off my heels

Let's go for run

Have a little summer fun


Have a little summer fun

Summerboy


Let's get lost you can take me home

Somewhere nice we can be alone

Bikini tops, coming oh, oh, off

Don't be sad when the sun goes down

You'll wake up and I'm not around

I've got to go, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

We'll still have the summer after...


Let's get lost you can take me home

Somewhere nice we can be alone

I‘ve got my summer, summerboy


Don't be sad when the sun goes down

You'll wake up and I'm not around

I've got my summer, summerboy


And we'll still have the summer after all

I've got my, yes I've got my

I've got my summer, summerboy




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback