Johan Becker - Let me love you



There's a fullmoon out tonight

There's a feeling of love when you touch me

And I hope I get this right

Hope that you can make sense out of something

Help me make you see

What tonight could be


Let me love you

From the bottom of my heart

Let me love you

Till all the stars surrender to the dark

And though words sometimes fail me

I just wanna say

Nothing or no one's ever touched me this way

Let me love you

From the bottom of my heart


I was thinking it's too late

I was walking through life without living

Then you came and showed the way

And you gave me a whole new beginning

Baby, make this night

The first day of the rest of our lives


Let me love you

From the bottom of my heart

Let me love you

Till all the stars surrender to the dark

And though words sometimes fail me

I just wanna say

Nothing or no one's ever touched me this way

Let me love you

From the bottom of my heart


Let me love you

From the bottom of my heart

Let me love you

Till all the stars surrender to the dark

And though words sometimes fail me

I just wanna say

Nothing or no one's ever touched me this way

Let me love you

From the bottom of my heart




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback